April 9

Tim King of timkingblog.com (The delicate issue of putting our personal lives out in social media)

Teleprompting App from tim king on Vimeo.

Jennifer Gargotto of BloggingFearlessly.com

Josh Alden of AldenMediaGroup.com

Basic intro to WordPress for your vlog and business site – 30 Day Vlog Challenge Day 8- Videos For Geeks from Josh Alden on Vimeo.

Tom and Keidi of Tomandkeidi.com

Catie Ronquillo of catieronquillo.com

Lindsay Hawley of LMHPromotions.com

Andrew Jorgensen of JorgPhoto.com

Dropbox | 30 Day Vlog Challenge Vol 10 from Jorgensen Photography on Vimeo.


Emilee Wong of thevirginknitter.com

Marissa Rodriguez of marissarodriguez.com

Michael Steighner of Hylite.com

Amy of amyraeblog.com

Tammy Nguyen-Le of kissedbytammy.com

Airing Your Dirty Laundry – 2012 e25 from Tammy Nguyen on Vimeo.

John Parker of JohnParkerWorld.com

Alison Farpella Howard of OneAndOnlyEvents.com

Michelle Clemente-Lange of miclaphotography.com

Enabling Clients to Be Confident & Comfortable in Front of Camera – 30 Day Vlog Challenge – www.miclaphotography.com from Michelle Clemente-Lange on Vimeo.

Alisha Cryderman of alishacryderman.com

Comfortable Clients : 30 Day Vlog Challenge Day 10 – www.alishacryderman.com from Alisha Cryderman on Vimeo.

Discussing getting my clients comfortable during their time with me.

Edlin Flores of EtchedEarth.com

Danielle Honea of daniellehonea.com

Day_8 Creative Juices from danielle honea on Vimeo.


John Cain Sargent of JohnCainPhotography.com

Melissa Harding of melissaharding.com

Vitaliy and Candace of pictilio.com

Tami Paige of tamipaigephotography.com

Jessica Chavez of jessicachavezphoto.blogspot.com

Day 4 – Branding ‘Graphic Designers’ from Jessica Chavez on Vimeo.

Mioara Dragan of mioaradragan.blogspot.com

Christine McDannell of SocialStarfish.com

Day 9: TheDailyLove.com from Christine McDannell on Vimeo.



Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *



There was an error submitting your comment. Please try again.